MSU track athletes recognized

Special Reports
Staff Writer

Mississippi State had 16 athletes received USTFCCCA All-American honors, the association announced Monday.
The list includes 1500-meter run national champion Rhianwedd Price, but also has Erica Bougard, Scottie Hearn, Alfred Larry, Brandon McBride and Charles Taylor, Curtis Thompson, Zachary Taylor, Marcus Jackson, Ocian Archer, Shayla Luckett, Kimari Martin, Ste’yce McNeil, Cornelia Griesche, Marta Freitas, and Ebony Brinker.