MSU baseball starts offseason work

By: 
JOEL COLEMAN
Staff Writer

The Mississippi State Bulldogs have begun offseason fall practice and are holding scrimmages at Dudy Noble Field.
Starkville Daily News MSU beat writer Joel Coleman has an update on the Bulldogs in Thursday's edition.
Below is a schedule for upcoming scrimmages.

Scrimmage 2: Friday, Sept. 18 (4 p.m.)
Scrimmage 3: Saturday, Sept 19 (first pitch around 11 a.m.)
Scrimmage 4: Sunday, Sept. 20 (TBA)
Scrimmage 5: Wednesday, Sept. 23
Scrimmage 6: Friday, Sept. 25
Scrimmage 7: Saturday, Sept. 26 (first pitch around 10 a.m.)
Scrimmage 8: Sunday, Sept. 27
Scrimmage 9: Wednesday, Sept. 30
Scrimmage 10: Sunday, Oct. 4
Scrimmage 11: Monday, Oct. 5
Scrimmage 12: Tuesday, Oct. 6
Scrimmage 13: Friday, Oct. 9
Scrimmage 14: Saturday, Oct. 10 *
Scrimmage 15: Sunday, Oct. 11
Scrimmage 16: Wednesday, Oct. 14
Scrimmage 17: Friday, Oct. 16 (game one of Bulldog World Series)
Scrimmage 18: Saturday, Oct. 17 (game two of Bulldog World Series) *
Scrimmage 19: Sunday, Oct. 18 (game three of Bulldog World Series)

* will take place before or after MSU football home game. All dates are subject to change due to weather.

Category: