2016 MSU Football Schedule Released

Staff Writer

The SEC released its entire 2016 schedule Thursday night on the SEC Network. While Mississippi State will have to run the usual SEC West gauntlet, it will also face South Carolina and Kentucky in conference crossovers.

Below is a list of Mississippi State’s entire schedule:

Saturday, Sept. 3 – South Alabama Jaguars
Saturday, Sept. 10 – South Carolina Gamecocks
Saturday, Sept. 17 – @ LSU Tigers
Saturday, Sept. 24 – @ UMass Minutemen
Saturday, Oct. 1 – Open
Saturday, Oct. 8 – Auburn Tigers
Saturday, Oct. 15 – @ BYU Cougars
Saturday, Oct. 22 – @ Kentucky Wildcats
Saturday, Oct. 29 – Samford Bulldogs
Saturday, Nov. 5 – Texas A&M Aggies
Saturday, Nov. 12 – @ Alabama Crimson Tide
Saturday, Nov. 19 – Arkansas Razorbacks
Saturday, Nov. 26 – @ Ole Miss Rebels

Category: